Another lurker from mu43

vinterhund

Regular
I have a m4/3 system. The beloved G9, as well as the little brother GX9. Along with a heap of lenses. I used to lurk on mu43, and signed up a year ago. Now I'm going to lurk here as well.

From Sweden, working in the tech business (atm I develop dynamics ax stuff in X++, before that I was a database developer with SQL Server and .Net/c#) with an old love for photography. Used to take pics with film (Pentax and Minolta), but moved on to Nikon D200 and digital. From there to my m4/3 system.

I have a m4/3 system. The beloved G9, as well as the little brother GX9. Along with a heap of lenses. I used to lurk on mu43, and signed up a year ago. Now I'm going to lurk here as well.

From Sweden, working in the tech business (atm I develop dynamics ax stuff in X++, before that I was a database developer with SQL Server and .Net/c#) with an old love for photography. Used to take pics with film (Pentax and Minolta), but moved on to Nikon D200 and digital. From there to my m4/3 system.
Welcome. I started on Mu43 too, and sometimes still go there, but I shoot with a lot of non-m43 cameras so hang around here a lot. Good, friendly people here. I think you will enjoy it.

'thank you my Scandinavian granny' ?? (I'm sure it isn't that, even if my knowledge of Scandi languages stems entirely from noir-type crime dramas. )
Haha, well.. technically it means 'neighbour' even though I quite like your interpretation as well :LOL:

Any particular noir-type crime drama you like? I might have some suggestions if I get the sense of your taste!
Welcome. I started on Mu43 too, and sometimes still go there, but I shoot with a lot of non-m43 cameras so hang around here a lot. Good, friendly people here. I think you will enjoy it.
Thanks, yeah I've got the feeling that it's a small but friendly community, just the way I like it.