Leica Support LeicaPlace by using our affiliate links for your next online purchase

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frank Starling

Veteran
Jul 22, 2010
43
Our site automatically adds our affiliate code to any links made to thousands of online sellers. If you buy stuff online, chances are that you can help our site by clicking through a link before you by it. Using our links means we get a small referral fee. Your price is unaffected.

To help, click any of the links below before making your purchase at the store indicated. If it seems that our link is a normal one (no affiliate code), rest assured that it will still work.

If your store of choice is not listed below, then simply post a reply to this thread with the link you plan to use for your purchase, then refresh the thread, click your link, and make your purchase. Nearly all stores will be affiliated automatically.

Anything you buy helps us. It does not have to be photography related. Kindle books, diapers, televisions, watches, film, DVDs, etc, you get the picture! One technical detail: you have to click the link on this site before putting the item in your shopping cart in your store of choice.

Ready-to-go links (these are not bookmarkable - you have to come to this page to click them):

Aden Camera: http://www.adencamera.com

Amazon US: http://www.amazon.com


Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk

Amazon CA: http://www.amazon.ca

Adorama: http://www.adorama.com

B&H Photo: http://www.bhphotovideo.com


Beach Camera: http://www.beachcamera.com

BestBuy: http://www.bestbuy.com

BuyDig: http://www.buydig.com

Camera House: http://www.camerahouse.com.au

Camera Paradise: http://cameraparadise.com/en/index/index.php

CamerasDirect.com.au: http://www.camerasdirect.com.au

The Camera Store: http://www.thecamerastore.com

CameraStore.com.au: http://www.camerastore.com.au

CameraWorld: http://www.cameraworld.co.uk

Cameta: http://www.cameta.com

Castle Cameras: http://www.castlecameras.co.uk

DDP: http://www.d-d-photographics.com.au

Dell Home: http://www.dell.com/us/p

DigiDirect: http://www.digidirect.com.au

Digital Camera Warehouse: http://www.digitalcamerawarehouse.com.au

DigitalRev: http://www.digitalrev.com

DWI: http://www.dwidigitalcameras.com.au/astore/Default.asp

Ebay US: http://www.ebay.com


Ebay UK: http://www.ebay.co.uk

Ebay CA: http://www.ebay.ca

Ebay AU: http://wwww.ebay.au

Focus Camera: http://www.focuscamera.com

Henry's: http://www.henrys.com

Istock: http://www.istockphoto.com

Jessops: http://www.jessops.com

Michaels: http://www.michaels.com.au

Newegg: http://www.newegg.com

Olympus: http://www.getolympus.com

Panasonic: http://shop.panasonic.com

Park Cameras: http://www.parkcameras.com

Rakuten: http://www.rakuten.com

Ritz Camera: http://www.ritzcamera.com

Saneal Camera: http://www.sanealcamera.com

Snapfish: http://www.snapfish.com

Sony: http://store.sony.com

Target: http://www.target.com

Ted's Cameras: http://www.teds.com.au

Unique Photo: http://www.uniquephoto.com

Vistek: http://www.vistek.ca

Walmart: http://www.walmart.com

WexCameras DE: http://www.wexcameras.de

WexPhotographic: http://www.wexphotographic.com



If you shop often at a site that is not listen above, please PM me with a link to that site, and I will gratefully add it to our quick list above.

Thank you for helping to support our site!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Latest threads

Top Bottom